

General\_E6-14567/2021/PrHQ-883

## Department of Prisons And Correctional Services, Kerala

Dated: 08-07-2021

## Revised Final Seniority List of Assistant Superintendent Grade -I as on 01.01.2021

Cadre Strength - 63 (By Promotion - 50%)

PSC - 50% (Open Quota - 60%, Executive - 20%, Ministerial - 20%)

(In the absence of candidates from ministerial/Executive quota vacancies were filled up from open quota)

SL No	Name	Date of Birth	tication	Date of Regular Appointment to the Present Post	Date of Advice	Quota (By promotion/ PSC/TOS)	Date of Declaration of Probation /Date of completion of 50 years	
1	K Ramakrishnan	07-05-1966	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		Regularised as per GO (Rt).3135/2018/Home Dtd.29-10-2018
2	Rijin Mohan	10-05-1988	Degree	30-01-2016	19-10-2015	PSC		
3	G Santhosh	21-01-1965	SSI C	09-11-2017		By Promotion		





	Kumar	_ 1 0 1 1000	COLO	00 11 2017		Dy i formation
4	Amjith A	20-05-1975	Degree	26-04-2018	31-01-2018	PSC
5	Unnikrishnan V S	17-02-1986	Degree	25-04-2018	31-01-2018	PSC
6	Suresh A K	01-05-1967	SSLC	01-12-2018		By Promotion
7	Ratheesh R P	11-05-1983	Degree	27-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
8	Praveesh T J	19-01-1982	Degree	27-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
9	Sooraj V V	22-02-1985	Degree	26-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
10	Shyju A	10-05-1981	Degree	27-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
11	Jijesh E V	05-04-1985	Degree	24-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
12	Aneesh C S	20-02-1983	Degree	26-12-2018	03-12-2018	PSC Executive
13	Vishnu S	07-03-1991	Degree	11-02-2019	14-01-2019	PSC
14	Siyad V M	28-05-1989	•	31-05-2019	26-03-2019	PSC
15	Prathapachandrar C V	22-05-1966	SSLC	01-04-2019		By Promotion
16	Balakrishnan M K	08-04-1967	SSLC	01-05-2019		By Promotion
17	Aju R V	13-04-1988	Degree	01-07-2019	27-05-2019	PSC
18	Abdul Jaleel K A	21-04-1965	SSLC	01-06-2019		By Promotion
19	Rajasekharan Nair G	28-05-1967	SSLC	01-07-2019		By Promotion
20	Ezhithor Joy W P	31-05-1967	SSLC	01-07-2019		By Promotion
21	Rasheed Ahammed S A	16-05-1967	SSLC	01-08-2019		By Promotion
22	Anilkumar G	31-05-1966	SSLC	06-08-2019		By Promotion
23	Pradeep Kumar M	03-03-1971	SSLC	06-08-2019		By Promotion





			The second secon				
24	Vineeth S	09-04-1991	Degree	06-11-2019	02-09-2019	PSC	
25	Athul P	04-10-1993	Degree	05-11-2019	02-09-2019	PSC	
26	Aashish V	05-05-1991	Degree	08-11-2019	24-09-2019	PSC	
27	G Gopakumar	31-05-1970	SSLC	12-11-2019		By Promotion	
28	P B Asok Kumar	12-05-1965	SSLC	12-11-2019		By Promotion	
29	Vishnu M S	22-03-1988	Degree	29-01-2020	09-12-2019	PSC	
30	P R Muraleedharan Pillai	20-05-1968	SSLC	14-01-2020		By Promotion	Vice Sivanandan S promoted
31	Manilal R	09-10-1990	Degree	18-03-2020	30-01-2020	PSC	
32	U Ajayakumar	25-04-1970	SSLC	29-02-2020		By Promotion	Vice Baburajan P P promoted
33	Ramachandran Nair V	16-04-1965	SSLC	01-03-2020		By Promotion	Vice K Pavithran retired
34	S Raveendran	21-03-1968	SSLC	21-03-2020		By Promotion	P V eliyas promoted
35	Narendran P M	24-04-1971	SSLC	14-04-2020		By Promotion	Vice M Majeed promoted
36	K Krishna Prasad	31-05-1968	SSLC	17-04-2020		By Promotion	Vice M V thomas promoted
37	M B Yoonus	15-12-1969	SSLC	17-04-2020		By Promotion	Vice Johnson Baby promoted
38	C V Manikantan Nair	28-05-1967	SSLC	01-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice D Sunny promoted
39	V Udayakumar	20-05-1969	SSLC	01-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice T K Janardhanan Nambiar Promoted
40	P Sreeraman	21-05-1969	SSLC	01-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice Rajan Mathew retired
<b>⊿</b> 1	M Shailmon	07-01-1971	SSLC	09-05-2020		Ry Promotion	V K Radhakrishnan





''	ivi Oriajiiriori	0, 01 10,1	0010	00 00 2020		by i formation	promoted
42	Suresh Babu B	21-05-1971	SSLC	30-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice M Gopakumar promoted
43	T Ajith Kumar	06-05-1967	SSLC	30-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice S Anil kumar promoted
44	K Salim	07-04-1966	SSLC	30-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice S Prakash promoted
45	K S Reghu	28-05-1966	SSLC	30-05-2020		By Promotion	Vice K R Suresh Kumar promoted
46	S Mahesan	21-05-1969	SSLC	01-06-2020		By Promotion	P Omanakuttan retired
47	N Gopan	28-05-1966	SSLC	01-06-2020		By Promotion	Vice Muhammadali retired
48	M Surendran	20-05-1968	SSLC	01-06-2020		By Promotion	Vice P B Venugopal retired
49	M Sisukumar	20-05-1967	SSLC	01-06-2020		By Promotion	J Patric retired
50	Sony S	12-08-1991	Degree	07-10-2020	10-08-2020	PSC	
51	Abhinesh Asok	11-09-1990	Degree	09-10-2020	10-08-2020	PSC	

Rishi Raj Singh IPS
Director General of Prisons & Correctional Services



